• Home
  • About Us
  • Our Networks

Ramailodanda Branch

  • Sharada Tamang
  • Ramailodanda-11, Siddicharan Municipality
  • ramailodanda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316074

Salleri Branch

  • Min Bista
  • Salleri-5, Solu Dhudhakunda Municipality
  • salleri@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801316068

Birtamod Branch

  • Mahendra Prasad Rajbansi
  • Birtamod-4, Jhapa
  • Birtamod@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458235

Baniyani Branch

  • Dhan Bahadur Rajbansi
  • Kachanakawal-6,Baniyani,jhapa
  • baniyani@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458849

Fulbari Branch

  • Rewat Kumar Shrestha
  • Barhadasi-4,fulbari,Jhapa
  • fulbari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459178

Fikkal Branch

  • Rabin Lamichhane
  • suryodaya-6,Illam
  • fikkal@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458239

Panchgachi Branch

  • Sunita Sitaula
  • Shivashakti -5,panchgachi, Illam
  • panchgachi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458234

Juropani Branch

  • Kausila Pokhrel
  • Gauradaha-12,Juropani,Jhapa
  • juropani@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801455853

Gobindapur Branch

  • Chetan Pokhrel
  • Ratuwamai-3,Gobindapur,Morang
  • gobindapur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458240

Bhaudaha Branch

  • Birendra Kumar Jha
  • Katahari-6,Bhaudaha,Morang
  • bhaudaha@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458237

Dangraha Branch

  • Sadendra Prasad Trikhatri
  • Budiganga -7, Dangraha,Morang
  • dangraha@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458252

Chulachuli Branch

  • Ram Kumari Rai
  • Chulachuli-2, Illam
  • chulachuli@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9802545258

Mangalbare Branch

  • Devi Prasad Paudel
  • Haldibari-4,mangalbare, Jhapa
  • mangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459170

Saranamati Branch

  • Pitambar Fago
  • Saranamati-6,Jhapa
  • saranamati@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459171

Karsiya Branch

  • Ballav Adhikari
  • Dhanapaltan-4,Karsiya, Morang
  • karsiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459172

Keraun Branch

  • Sarisma Tamang
  • Kanepokhari-2, Keraun, Morang
  • keraun@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459173

Jante Branch

  • Pabitra Khadka Karki
  • Letang-8, Jante, Morang
  • jante@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459174

Kerabari Branch

  • Nita Rai
  • Kerabari-10, Morang
  • kerabari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459175

Barney Branch

  • Padam maya Tamang Majhi
  • BuddhaShanti-4, Barney, Jhapa
  • barney@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459176

Deurali Branch 2

  • Tej Narayan Pradhan
  • Sandakpur-3, Deurali, Illam
  • deuralii@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459177

Prakashpur Branch

  • Nawaraj Shrestha
  • Baraha-9, Prakaspur, Sunsari
  • prakashpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801455858

Beltar Branch

  • Durga Bahadur Pradhan
  • Chaudandigadi-6, Beltar, Udayapur
  • beltar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801455859

Lalbazar Branch

  • Dharmendra kumar Rajbansi
  • Belaka-4, lalbazar, Udayapur
  • lalbazar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801455871

Naya Mangalbare Branch

  • Manisha Poudel
  • Urlabari-3, Naya Mangalbare, Morang
  • nayamangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801416685

Basantapur Branch

  • Sanjaya Acharya
  • laligurans-1,basantapur, Terhathum
  • basantapur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458246

Yasok Branch

  • Prakash Gadtaula
  • Kummayak-1,Yasok, Panchthar
  • yasok@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801452232

Sakranti Branch

  • Chiranjivi Kumar Rajbansi
  • Aatharai tribeni-1, Sankranti, Taplejung
  • sakranti@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9862307977

Hanpang Branch

  • Ambar Bahadur Rai
  • Aatharai tribeni-3, Hanpang, Taplejung
  • hanpang@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458840

Inaruwa Branch

  • Khagendra Kumar Gachhadar
  • Inaruwa-4, Sunsari
  • inaruwa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458834

Gaighat Branch

  • Garima Nepal
  • Triyuga-12,gaighat, Udayapur
  • gaighat@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9802545260

Katari Branch

  • Priti Mohan Rajbansi
  • Katari-4, Udayapur
  • katari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801416692

Sukrabare Branch

  • Khadga Bahadur Magar
  • Chhathar-2, sukrabare, Terahathum
  • sukrabare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801036971

Jitpur Branch

  • Usha Rai
  • Mahalaxmi-7, Jitpur, Dhankuta
  • jitpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801459191

Nepaltar Branch

  • Khilanath Khatiwada
  • Illam-1, Illam
  • `
  • nepaltar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458411

Ravi Branch

  • Narayan Kumar Neupane
  • Miklajung-4, Ravi, Morang
  • ravi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458280

Jorpokhari Branch

  • Santosh Tamang
  • Hilihan-6, Jorpokhai, Panchthar
  • jorpokhari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458281

Memeng Branch

  • Padam Karki
  • Phalelung-4, Memeng, Panchthar
  • memeng@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458282

Jyamiregadhi Branch

  • Chanda Kumar Tajpuriya
  • Mechinagar Municipality Jhapa
  • jyamiregadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801416620

Chandragadhi Branch

  • Binod Khatiwoda
  • Bhadrapur Municipality Jhapa
  • chandragadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458836

Fidimbazaar Branch

  • Santosh Tamang
  • Fidimbazaar Mun Paanchthar
  • fidimbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801458281

Kalaiya Branch

  • Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Kalaiya-4, Kalaiya Sub-metropolitan City
  • kalaiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317570

Langadi Branch

  • Kiran Kumar Pariyar
  • Langadi-4, Dhobini Rural Municipality
  • langadi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317572

Badhnihar Branch

  • Tilak Saud
  • Badhnihar-4, Parsagadhi Municipality
  • badhnihar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316062

Dokaila Branch

  • Pradip Kumar Thapa
  • Dokaila-4, Bahudarmai Municipality
  • dokaila@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316064

Subarnapur Branch

  • Sujan Timalsina
  • Subarnapur-5, Thorai Rural Municipality
  • subarnapur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316063

Feta Branch

  • Ram Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Feta-2, Pheta Rural Municipality
  • feta@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316061

Khayarmara Branch

  • Chitra Prasad Joshi
  • Bardibas 10, Mahottari
  • khayarmara@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316195

Balchanpur Branch

  • Rakesh Kumar Roy
  • Chandrapur 10, Rautahat
  • 9801316196
  • balchanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316196

Haripaurwa Branch

  • Chande Rana
  • Haripauwa-7, Sarlahi
  • haripauwa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316197

Rupani Branch

  • Chandra lal Rajbansi
  • Rupani-1, Saptari
  • rupani@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801415881

Kalyanpur Branch 2

  • Bijaya Kumar Mandal
  • Khadak -6, Kalyanpur, Saptari
  • kalyanpurr@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801415882

Parwaha Branch

  • Bivek Bhadrwaj
  • Aaurahi Gaun Palika- 2
  • 9801316198
  • prahawa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316198

Khoksi Branch

  • Prabin Kamat
  • Siraha Mun Khoksi
  • khoksi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801581603

Banepa Branch

  • Suman Shrestha
  • Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
  • -
  • banepa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317582

Bharatpur Branch

  • Sarswati Tiwari
  • Global Chowk-4, Bharatpur Metropolitian City
  • 056-532596
  • bharatpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317183

Kalikasthan Branch

  • Dhurba Bhandari
  • Kalikasthan-2, Kalika Rural Municipality
  • 010-542080
  • kalikasthan@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317174

Hattisunde Branch

  • Rajan Kumar Gautam
  • Hattisunde-3, Bakaiya Rural Municipality
  • 057-694169
  • hattisunde@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317185

Piple Branch

  • Anju Shrestha
  • Gadyauli-2, Rapti Municipality
  • 056-405357
  • piple@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317181

Hetauda Branch

  • Samjhana Dhungana
  • Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
  • 057-21909
  • hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317182

Chokade Branch

  • Jhapat Khadka
  • Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
  • 010-681321
  • chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317179

Charikot Branch

  • Indrajeet Bohara
  • Charikot Bazar-3, Bhimeshwor Municipality
  • 049-421860
  • charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317184

Pashupati Danda Branch

  • Nimesh Acharya
  • Dhading -12, Nilakantha Municipality
  • 010-520993
  • pashupati@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317156

Kalyanpur Branch

  • Krishna Bahadur Khadka
  • Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
  • kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317172

Dhunkharka Branch

  • Bal Krishna Ghimire
  • Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
  • dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317581

kholesimal Branch

  • Mohan K.C.
  • Kalika Municipality-7, Chitwan
  • Kholesimal@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317585

Parsadhap branch

  • Kesh Bohara
  • Bharatpur Metropolitian city
  • parshadhap@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317596

Basantapur Madi Branch

  • Janak Bahadur Saud
  • Madi -3, Madi Munucipality
  • basantapurmadi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317597

Shikharkateri Branch

  • Rohit Kumar Dhungana
  • Sikharkateri-2, Makawanpurgadhi Rural Municipality
  • sikhakareri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317595

Goltar Branch

  • Yam Kumar Gumarchan
  • Goltar-5, Golanjor Rural Municipality
  • goltar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317594

Gairidhara Branch

  • Kiran Bista
  • Kathmandu Metropolitan City -2
  • 01-4424179
  • gairidhara@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317157

Dharke Branch

  • Jung Bahadur Bohara
  • Dhunibesi Mun-06
  • 010-414128
  • dharke@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316189

Dumkibas Branch

  • Naresh Bohara
  • Dumkibas-1, Binayi Treveni Rural Municipality
  • 078-416040
  • dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317170

Rajahar Branch

  • Dhirka Bahadur Bohara
  • Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
  • rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317583

Danda Branch

  • Amar Bahadur Adhikari
  • Kawasoti Mun -16
  • 078-418145
  • danda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316188

Chepetar Branch

  • Samjhana Shrestha
  • Gorkha Municipality-10
  • 064-430009
  • chhepetar@mirmirebank.com.p
  • 9801316184

Baradi branch

  • Madhav Dhakal
  • Aabu Khaireni RM-1
  • 065-402057
  • baradi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316186

Sundar Bazaar Branch

  • Tilak GC
  • Sundar Bazaar mun-7
  • 066-402381
  • sundarbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316187

Fenahara Branch

  • Suk Dev Rana
  • Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality
  • 078-693447
  • fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317167

Jahada Branch

  • Shankar Singh Mehata
  • Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
  • 078-693592
  • jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317165

Deurali Branch

  • Ghanashyam Pokhrel
  • Deurali- 9, Gulmi
  • 079-520258
  • deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317176

Khahare Bazaar Branch

  • Govinda Pandey
  • Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
  • 075-692573
  • khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317169

Liwang Branch

  • Mahesh Bahadur Rawal
  • Libang-4, Rolpa
  • 086-440039
  • libang@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317168

Balkot Branch

  • Dhankala Chudali
  • Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
  • balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317178

Ramdi Branch

  • Ashok KM
  • Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
  • 9748606200
  • ramdi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317166

Holeri Branch

  • Shantaraj Poudel
  • Holeri-5, Rolpa
  • holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317587

Bhingri Branch

  • Narendra Bahadur Dhami
  • Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
  • bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9849871377

Belaspur Branch

  • Laxman Khatri
  • Belaspur-3, Palhinandan Rural Municipality
  • belaspur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317586

Rukumkot Branch

  • Narad Prasad Bhandari
  • Rukumkot-6, Sisne Rural Municipality
  • rukumkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317598

Sisai Branch

  • Navaraj Upadhyaya
  • Sesai-1, Suddhodhan Rural Municipality
  • sesai@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317575

Matehiya Branch

  • Padam Sutar
  • Matehiya-5, Narainapur Rural Municipality
  • matehiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317577

Pipari Branch

  • Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
  • Pipari-10, Kohalpur Municipality
  • pipari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317573

Chhapiya Branch

  • Deepak Bohara
  • Chhapiya-4, Siyari Rural Municipality
  • chhapiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317122

Baijanath Branch

  • Padam Prakash Regmi
  • Baijanath RM -8
  • 9801316160
  • baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316160

Majhgawa Branch

  • Ajaya Mallaha
  • kotahimai rural municiplaity -5
  • 9801316071
  • majhgawa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316071

Dhakadhai Branch

  • Sunil Dhawal
  • Rohini Gaunpalika -3 Rupandehi
  • 071411079
  • dhakadhai@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316180

Maurighat Branch

  • Bahadur Singh Bohara
  • Rapti - 4, Dang Deukhuri
  • maurighat@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801566327

Gorusinghe Branch

  • Aklesh Kumar Kahar
  • Buddhabhumi 2, kapilvastu
  • gorusinghe@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801320688

Bhurigaun Branch

  • Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Thakurbaba 1, Bardiya
  • bhurigaun@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316148

Badaalpur Branch

  • Bishnu Bohara
  • Rajapur Mun-8
  • 9826504578
  • badalpur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9826504578

Chaurjahari Branch

  • Sandesh Bohara
  • Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
  • 088-401091
  • chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317186

Shreenagar Branch

  • Karna Bahadur Saud
  • Shreenagar -1, Salyan
  • 088-400208
  • shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317163

Tharmare Branch

  • Padam Prakash Regmi
  • Tharmare -2, Salyaan
  • 088-412061
  • tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317180

Kapurkot Branch

  • Govinda Bahadur Saud
  • Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
  • 088-410063
  • kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317164

Jhulneta Branch

  • Bhima Kumari K.C
  • Jhulneta-3, Rukum
  • jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317162

Jahare Branch

  • Durga Bista
  • Jahare-9, Bheriganga Municipality
  • jahare@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801316067

Bauniya Branch

  • Chakra Bahadur B.ka
  • Bauniya-1,Bardagoriya Rural Municipality
  • bauniya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317175

Pahalmanpur Branch

  • Dandi Ram Bohara
  • Pahalmanpur-10, Ghodaghodi Municipality
  • pahalmanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317578

Attariya Branch

  • Dandi Raj Joshi
  • Attariya-2, Godawari Municipality
  • attariya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317579

Hasuliya Branch

  • Pushpa Raj Kadayat
  • Hasuliya-1, Kailari Rural Municipality
  • hasuliya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317576

Narayanpur Branch

  • Manoj Kumar Oli
  • Narayanpur-6, Tikapur Municipality
  • narayanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317574

Jhil Branch

  • Durga Rawal
  • Jhil-3, Gauriganga Municipality
  • jhil@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316069

Bhajani Branch

  • Padam Bahadur Khadka
  • Bhajani-1, Bhajani Municipality
  • 091-580084
  • bhajani@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316070

Amaura Branch

  • Sita Kumari B.K
  • Amaura-5, Janaki Rural Municipality
  • amaura@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316088

Suda Branch

  • Chandra Kumari Kunwar
  • Bedkot 7, Kanchanpur
  • suda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801359198

Belauri Branch

  • Khagendra Bhatta
  • Belauri-3, Kanchanpur
  • belauri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9868727940

Alital Branch

  • Hari Kami
  • Alital-8, Dadeldhura
  • alital@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9811659554

Bipinnagar Branch

  • Jitendra Bahadur Bohara
  • Badhikedar Ruralmunicipality , Doti
  • bipinnagar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801366310

Jayagadh Branch

  • Purna Bhadaur Khadka
  • Banni Gadhi Jayagadh RM,Achham
  • jayagadh@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316523

Kamalbazaar Branch

  • Tej Bahadur Khatri
  • Kamalbazaar Mun Achham
  • kamalbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801318970

Shailyashikhar Branch

  • Naresh Bahadur Bohara
  • Shailyashikhar -3 Darchula
  • shailyashikhar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9814999331

Amargadhi Branch

  • Tej Bahadur Khatri
  • Amargadhi Municipality-2 Dadeldhura
  • amargadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9810884701

Surnaya Branch

  • Chabbi Raj Awasthi
  • Surnaya Rural Municipality -2 Baitadi
  • surnaya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 984849720

Chaurpati Branch

  • Nar Bahadur Saud
  • Chaurpati Rural Municipality -1 Achham
  • chaurpati@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9868438807

Dodara Branch

  • Durga Bista
  • Mahakali Nagarpalika -06 Kanchanpur
  • dodara@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9848306124

Bansamiti Branch

  • Siddheswari Kuwar
  • Shukhlaphata -05 Bansamiti
  • bansamiti@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9824621578

IBRD Branch

  • Chandra Kumar Kunwar
  • Purnabas -04 Kanchanpur
  • ibrd@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9812644693