Central Office

Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk

Call Us Now

+977 011 662311/662312

Email

info@mirmirebank.com.np

55
Ramailodanda
Amba Datt Pant
Okhaldhunga
- 9801316074
- ramailodanda@mirmirebank.com.np
56
Salleri
Khom Bahadur Saud
Solukhumbu
- 9801316068
- salleri@mirmirebank.com.np
76
Birtamod
Sunita Sitaula
Birtamod- 4, Jhapa
- 9802260902
- birtamod@mirmirebank.com.np
77
Baniyani
Prakash Gartaula
Kanchankamal- 6, Jhapa
- 9802260903
- baniyani@mirmirebank.com.np
78
Fulbari
Sabin Kumar Chaudhary
Phulbari- 5, Jhapa
- 9802260904
- fulbari@mirmirebank.com.np
79
Fikkal
Man Kumari Giri
Fikkal- 5, Ilam
- 9802260905
- fikkal@mirmirebank.com.np
80
Panchgachi
Niraj Kumar Shah
Shivasatakshi- 5, Jhapa
- 9802260906
- panchgachi@mirmirebank.com.np
81
Juropani
Nita Rai
Gauradaha- 12, Jhapa
- 9802260907
- juropani@mirmirebank.com.np
82
Govindapur
Dinesh Kumar Pasi
ratuwamai-3,morang
- 9802260908
- govindapur@mirmirebank.com.np
83
Bhaudha
Chakra Bahadur B.K
Katahari- 6, Morang
- 9802260909
- bhaudaha@mirmirebank.com.np
84
Dangraha
Kaushila Pokhrel
Budiganga- 7, Morang
- 9802260910
- dangraha@mirmirebank.com.np
85
Chulachuli
Garima Nepal
Chulachuli- 2, Ilam
- 9802260911
- chulachuli@mirmirebank.com.np
86
Mangalbare
Rajesh Kumar Ray Amat
Haldibari- 4, Jhapa
- 9802260912
- mangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
87
Sarnamati
Pitambar Phago
Saranamati- 6, Jhapa
- 9802260913
- saranamati@mirmirebank.com.np
88
Karsiya
Prabhu Narayan Sardar
Dhanapalthan- 4, Morang
- 9802260914
- karsiya@mirmirebank.com.np
89
Keroun
Arbin Kumar Kamat
Kanepokhari- 2, Morang
- 9802260915
- keraun@mirmirebank.com.np
90
Jante
Usha Rai
Letang- 8, Morang
- 9802260916
- jante@mirmirebank.com.np
91
Kerabari
Binod Khatiwoda
Kerabari- 10, Morang
- 9802260917
- kerabari@mirmirebank.com.np
94
Prakashpur
Chandra Prakash Shah
Barahakshetra- 9, Sunsari
- 9802260920
- prakashpur@mirmirebank.com.np
95
Beltar
Tanka Bahadur Bohara
Chaudandigadi- 6, Udayapur
- 9802260921
- beltar@mirmirebank.com.np
96
Lalbazar
Dharmendra Kumar Rajbanshi
Belaka- 4, Udayapur
- 9802260922
- lalbazar@mirmirebank.com.np
97
Nayamangalbare
Ram Kumari Rai
Urlabari- 3, Morang
- 9802260923
- nayaMangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
100
Basantapur
Sanjaya Acharya
terathum
- 9802260926
- basantapur@mirmirebank.com.np
101
Yasok
Udip Yakhya
Kummayak- 1, Panchthar
- 9802260927
- yasok@mirmirebank.com.np
102
Sakranti
Lochan poudhar
Aathrai- 1, Terhathum
- 9801458127
- sakranti@mirmirebank.com.np
103
Hangpang
Ambar Bahadur Rai
Aathrai Tribeni- 3, Taplejung
- 9802260928
- hangpang@mirmirebank.com.np
104
Inaruwa
Shobha Saha
Inaruwa- 4, Sunsari
- 9802260929
- inaruwa@mirmirebank.com.np
105
Gaighat
Min Raj TImilsina
Triyuga- 12, Udayapur
- 9802260930
- gaighat@mirmirebank.com.np
106
Katari
Nimesh Shrepa
Katari- 4, Udayapur
- 9802260931
- katari@mirmirebank.com.np
107
Sukrabare
Devendra Kunwar
Chhathar- 2, Terhathum
- .
- sukrabare@mirmirebank.com.np
108
Jitpur
Devendra Bahadur Kunwar
Mahalaxmi- 7, Dhankuta
- 9802260933
- jitpur@mirmirebank.com.np
109
Nepaltar
Sakun Rai
Illam- 1, Ilam
- 9802260934
- nepaltar@mirmirebank.com.np
110
Rabi
Narayan kumar Neupane
Miklajung- 4, Morang
- 9802260935
- ravi@mirmirebank.com.np
111
Jorpokhari
Santosh Baraili
Hilihan- 6, Panchthar
- 9802260936
- jorpokhari@mirmirebank.com.np
112
Memeng
Khilanatha Khatiwoda
Pachthar
- 9802260937
- memeng@mirmirebank.com.np
119
Jyamiregadhi
Nawaraj Shrestha
Jyamiregadi- 15, Jhapa
- 9801458836
- jyamiregadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
120
Chandragadi
Naresh lwar
Chandragadi- 10, Jhapa
- 9802260938
- chandragadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
121
Fidimbazaar
Ramesh Joshi
Phidim Bazar- 04, Panchthar
- 9801423950
- fidimbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
92
Barney
Chhabi lal Dhungel
Buddhashanti-4, Jhapa
- 9802260918
- Barney@mirmirebank.com.np
93
Deurali
Nawaraj Shrestha
Sandakpur-3, Illam
- 9802260919
- Deuralii@mirmirebank.com.np
42
Kalaiya
Binod Chaudhary
Kalaiya-4, Kalaiya Sub-metropolitan City
- 9801317570
- kalaiya@mirmirebank.com.np
43
Langadi
Phanindra Kumar Sah
Langadi-4, Dhobini Rural Municipality
- 9801317572
- langadi@mirmirebank.com.np
46
Badhnihar
Nirajan Chaudhary
Badhnihar-4, Parsagadhi Municipality
- 9801316062
- badhnihar@mirmirebank.com.np
47
Dokaila
Sujan Kshetri
Dokaila-4, Bahudarmai Municipality
- 9801316064
- dokaila@mirmirebank.com.np
48
Subarnapur
Mahamad Maksud Ansari
Subarnapur-5, Thorai Rural Municipality
- 9801316063
- subranapur@mirmirebank.com.np
49
Feta
Lal Bahadur Saud
Feta-2, Pheta Rural Municipality
- 9801316061
- feta@mirmirebank.com.np
71
Khayarmara
Prakash KC
Mahottari
- 9801316195
- Khayarmara@mirmirebank.com.np
72
Balchanpur
Padam Bahadur Khadka
Rautahat
- 9801316196
- balchanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
75
Haripurwa
Pradip Kumar Thapa
Haripurwa- 7, Sarlahi
- 9801316197
- haripurwa@mirmirebank.com.np
98
Rupni
Chandra lal Rajbanshi
Rupani- 1, Saptari
- 9802260924
- rupani@mirmirebank.com.np
113
Parwaha
Dhananjay Giri
NullPrawaha, Dhanusa
- 9801316198
- prawaha.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
115
Khoksi
Shyam Kumar Amatya
Null
- 9801581603
- khoksi@mirmirebank.com.np
131
Patelchowk
Nejamul Husen
Dewahi- 3, Rautahat
- 9801317600
- patelchowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
132
Khopawa
Sambhu Yadav
Khopawa- 3, Bara
- 9801317601
- khopawa.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
134
Bardibas
Bijay Kaphle
Bardibas- 3, Mahottari
- 9801317139
- bardibas.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
135
Ramnagar Mirchaiya
Jitendra Kumar Mahato
Ramnagar Mirchaiya- 5, Siraha
- Null
- ramnagar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
136
Fulgama
Galiram Jha
Fulgama- 4, Dhanusa
- 9801317143
- fulgama.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
137
Rupnagar
Jiten Paswan
Null
- 9802260939
- rupnagar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
139
Sakhuwabazaar
Neemish Acharya
Sakhuwabazaar- 6, Dhanusa
- 9801317141
- sakhuwabazaar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
140
Kabilashi
Chandan Mahato Tharu
Kabilashi- 8, Sarlahi
- 9801675335
- kabilashi.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
141
Chadanichowk
Priti Mohan Rajbanshi
Chadanichowk Sahodwa- 5, Mahottari
- 9801317142
- chadanichowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
142
Schoolchowk
Shiv Kumar Mukhiya
Schoolchowk- 2, Mahottari
- 9801317146
- schoolchowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
144
Lahan
Khagendra Kumar Gacchadar
Lahan- 4, Siraha
- 9801387301
- lahan.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
143
Gobindapur
Baliram Mukhiya
sabaila-6,dhanusa
- 9801317144
- Gobindapur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
99
Kalyanpurr
Bijay Kumar Mandal
Khadak-6, Saptari
- 9802260925
- Kalyanpurr@mirmirebank.com.np
2
Banepa
Lalita Paudel Shrestha
Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
- 9801317582
- banepa@mirmirebankcom.np
4
Bharatpur
Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
Global Chowk-4, Bharatpur Metropolitian City
- 9801317183
- bharatpur@mirmirebank.com.np
5
Kalikasthan
Sarada Tamang
Kalikasthan-2, Kalika Rural Municipality
- 9801317174
- kalikasthan@mirmirebank.com.np
6
Hattisudhe
Rajan Kumar Gautam
Hattisunde-3, Bakaiya Rural Municipality
- 9801317185
- hattisundhe@mirmirebank.com.np
7
Piple Branch
Junga Bahadur Bohara
Gadyauli-2, Rapti Municipality
- 9801317181
- piple@mirmirebank.com.np
9
Hetauda
Samjhana Dhungana
Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
- 9801317182
- hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
10
Chokade
Jhapat Khadka
Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
- 9801317179
- chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
11
Charikot
Nar Bahadur Saud
Charikot Bazar-3, Bhimeshwor Municipality
- 9801317184
- charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
13
Pashupatidada
Indra Saud
Dhading -12, Nilakantha Municipality
- 9801317156
- pashupatidanda@mirmirebank.com.np
24
Kalyanpur
Katak Bahadur Shah
Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
- 9801317172
- kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
28
Dhunkharka
Suman Shrestha
Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
- 9801317581
- dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
30
Kholesimal
Laxman Khatri
Kalika Municipality-7, Chitwan
- 9801317585
- kholesimal@mirmirebank.com.np
31
Parsadhap
Khem Raj Bhattarai
Bharatpur Metropolitian city
- 9801317596
- parsadhap@mirmirebank.com.np
32
Basantapur Madi
Janak Bahadur Saud
Madi -3, Madi Munucipality
- 9801317597
- basantapurmadi@mirmirebank.com.np
33
Shikharkateri
Anju shrestha
Sikharkateri-2, Makawanpurgadhi
- 9801317595
- shikharkateri@mirmirebank.com.np
53
Goltar
Gopi Bhul
Sindhuli
- 9801317594
- goltar@mirmirebank.com.np
61
Gairidhara
Basanti Tamang
Kathmandu
- 9802260941
- gairidhara@mirmirebank.com.np
62
Dharke
Keshab Bahadur Bohara
Dhading
- 9801316189
- dharke@mirmirebank.com.np
138
Bhaluwahi
Yam Kumar Gurmachan
Bhaluwahi- 2, Sindhuli
- 9801317140
- bhaluwahi.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
152
Baalkot
Sujana Duwal
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
- 9802260940
- baalkotbranch@mirmirebank.com.np
160
Thankot
Kalpana Dhungana
Thankot
- 9801316073
- thankot@mirmirebank.com.np
12
Dumkibas
Kamal Raj Joshi
Dumkibas-1, Binayi Treveni Rural Municipality
- 9801317170
- dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
26
Rajahar
Dhirka Bahadur Bohara
Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
- 9801317583
- rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
63
Danda
Dirgh Bahadur B.K
Nawalparasi East
- 9801316188
- danda@mirmirebank.com.np
64
Chhepetar
Sabina Sunar
Gorkha
- 9801316184
- chepetar@mirmirebank.com.np
65
Baradi
Geeta Nyaupane
Tanahu
- 9801316186
- baradi@mirmirebank.com.np
66
Sundarbazar
Lakshuman Wagle
LAMJUNG
- 9801316187
- Sundarbazar@mirmirebank.com.np
3
Fenahara
Bishnu Bohara
Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality
- 9801317167
- fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
8
Jahada
Suk Dev Rana
Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
- 9801317165
- jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
14
Deurali
Shanta Raj Paudyal
Deurali- 9, Gulmi
- 9801317176
- deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
15
Khahare
Gobinda Pandey
Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
- 9801317169
- khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
18
Liwang
Chhabi Raj Awasthi
Libang-4, Rolpa
- 9801317168
- libang@mirmirebank.com.np
21
Balkot
Ghanashyam Pokharal
Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
- 9801317178
- balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
22
Ramdi (Cherneta)
Tilak G.C.
Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
- 9801317166
- cherneta@mirmirebank.com.np
25
Holeri
Chitra Prasad Joshi
Holeri-5, Rolpa
- 9801317587
- holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
27
Bhingri
Narendra Bahadur Dhami
Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
- 9801317584
- bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
29
Belaspur
Kiran Kumar Pariyar
Belaspur-3, Palhinandan
- 9801317586
- belaspur@mirmirebank.com.np
34
Rukkumkot
Narad Prasad Bhandari
Rukumkot-6, Sisne
- 9801317598
- rukkumkot@mirmirebank.com.np
38
Matehiya
Debid Tiwari
Matehiya-5, Narainapur Rural
- 9801317577
- matehiya@mirmirebank.com.np
39
Sisai
Shankar Singh Mahata
Sesai-1, Suddhodhan
- 9801317575
- sisai@mirmirebank.com.np
41
Pipari
Dandi Raj Joshi
Pipari-10, Kohalpur Municipality
- 9801317573
- pipari@mirmirebank.com.np
45
Chhapiya
Rita Devkota
Chhapiya-4, Siyari Rural Municipality
- 9801317122
- chhapiya@mirmirebank.com.np
52
Majhgawa
Akalesh Kumar Kahar
Majhgawa- 2, Rupandehi
- 9801316071
- majhgawa@mirmirebank.com.np
59
Baijanath
Padam Sutar
Chadani Chowk- 8, Banke
- 9801316130
- baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
60
Dhakadhai
Deepak Ojha
Dhakadhai- 3, Rupandehi
- 9801316180
- dhakadhai@mirmirebank.com.np
67
Maurighat
Lal Bahadur Bohara
Dang
- 9801566327
- maurighat@mirmirebank.com.np
68
Gorusinge
Dhankala Chudali
Kapilbastu
- 9801320688
- gorusinghe@mirmirebank.com.np
70
Bhurigaun
Chandra Kumari Kunwar
Bardiya
- 9801316148
- bhurigaun@mirmirebank.com.np
114
Badalpur
Usha Baduwal
Badalpur, Bardiya
- 9801301029
- badalpur@mirmirebank.com.np
129
Khaireni
Santu Malla
Khaireni- 7, Dang
- 9801326641
- khaireni.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
130
Gadhawa
Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
Dang
- 9801326686
- gadhawa.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
133
Khairapur
Nabraj Bahadur Mahara
Khairapur- 1, Bardiya
- 9801321814
- khairapur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
158
Lumbini
Bishwajit Kurmi Chaudhary
Lumbini Sanskritik nagarpalika
- 9801321030
- lumbini@mirmirebank.com.np
16
Chaurjahari
Binod Kumar Shrestha
Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
- 9801317186
- chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
17
Shreenagar
Paras Bohara
Shreenagar -1, Salyan
- 9801317163
- shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
19
Tharmare
Sita Shah Chand
Tharmare -2, Salyaan
- 9801317180
- tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
20
Kapurkot
Prem Raj Joshi
Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
- 9801317164
- kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
23
Jhulneta
Bhima Kumari K.C.
Jhulneta-3, Rukum
- 9801317162
- jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
57
Jahare
Bibas Bahadur Bohara
Surkhet
- 9801316067
- jahare@mirmirebank.com.np
151
Rakam Karnali
Purna Bahadur Khadka
Aathbis-6,Dailakh
- 9868360716
- rakamkarnali.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
35
Bauniya
Indrajit Bohara
Bauniya-1,Bardagoriya Rural
- 9801317175
- bauniya@mirmirebank.com.np
36
Pahalmanpur
Padam Prakash Regmi
Pahalmanpur-10, Ghodaghodi
- 9801317578
- pahalmanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
37
Attariya
Naresh Bohara
Attariya-2, Godawari
- 9801317579
- attariya@mirmirebank.com.np
40
Hasuliya
Puspa Raj Kadayat
Hasuliya-1, Kailari
- 9801317576
- hasuliya@mirmirebank.com.np
44
Narayanpur
Manoj Bohara
Narayanpur-6, Tikapur Municipality
- 9801317574
- narayanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
50
Jhil
Lila Bhatta
Jhil-3, Gauriganga Municipality
- 9801316069
- jhil@mirmirebank.com.np
51
Bhajani
Bahadur Singh Bohara
Bhajani-1, Bhajani Municipality
- 9801316070
- bhajani@mirmirebank.com.np
58
Amaura
Durga Bista
Kailali
- 9801316088
- amaura@mirmirebank.com.np
69
Suda
Birendra Bahadur Khadka
Kanchanpur
- 9801359198
- Suda@mirmirebank.com.np
73
Belouri
Ram Kumar Chaudhary
Belouri- 3, Kanchanpur
- 9801388873
- belouri@mirmirebank.com.np
74
Alital
Hari kami
Aalital- 8, Dadeldhura
- 9801322148
- aalital@mirmirebank.com.np
116
Bipinnagar
Sher Bahadur Bohara
Bipinagar- 1, Doti
- 9801366310
- bipinnagar@mirmirebank.com.np
117
Jayagadh
Ram Chandra Pandey
jayagad- 3, Achham
- 9801316523
- jayagadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
118
Kamalbazaar
Danda Kumar Sawar
Kamal Bazar- 1, Achham
- 9801318970
- kamalbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
122
Shailyashikhar
Bharat mahata
Darchula
- 093-590022
- shailyashikhar@mirmirebank.com.np
123
Amargadhi
Tularam Bhatta
Dadeldhura
- 9801707041
- amargadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
124
Surnaya
Naresh Bahadur Bohara
Baitadi
- 9801707042
- surnaya@mirmirebank.com.np
125
Chaurpati
Kuldeep Singh Saud
Achham
- 9801707036
- chaurpati@mirmirebank.com.np
126
Dodara
Sita Kumari Vishwakarma
Kanchanpur
- 9801393098
- dodara.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
127
Bansamiti
siddheswori Kunwar
Kanchanpur
- 9801392785
- bansamiti.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
128
IBRD
Khagendra Bhatta
Kanchanpur
- 9801721710
- ibrd.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
148
Chainpur
Pashupati Kumari Bohara
Chainpur- 10, Bajhang
- 9801355950
- chainpur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
149
Rajpur
Nar Bahadur Saud
Rajpur- 4, Doti
- 9801362288
- rajpur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
147
Jhotabazaar
Janak Bohara
jhotabazaar- 9, Bajhang
- 9801360776
- jhota.bazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
150
Falasain
Bharat Bahadur Rawat
Falasain- 6, Bajura
- 9802573790
- falasain@mirmirebank.com.np
Back To Top